'Who Are We Living For' Silver Vinyl 'Who Are We Living For' Silver Vinyl

'Who Are We Living For' Silver Vinyl

Silver Vinyl + MP3 Download
Only 3 left!
$ 24.99
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    1. Everybody Clap
    2. Open Up
    3. Just Like Larry
    4. Time Served
    5. Even
    6. Passerby
    7. Carry You
    8. D-Bits
    9. How Now
    10. Lightening
    11. Granite
    12. Prince Of Spades
    13. Parade Speed
    14. Headlights 
    15. Blood
    16. 10 Ft., 5 Ft., Bag 'Em
    17. Douggie Mayu's
    18. Gone (CD / mp3 Only)
    19. Spades (Acoustic - CD / mp3 Only)
    20. Bulls On Parade (Cover - CD / mp3 Only)
    21. 5/4 (CD / mp3 Only)

    Vinyl Details:
    •180-gram silver vinyl
    • Pressing of only 650

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.