'Location 13' Standard Vinyl LP

From $24.99 or 4 easy payments of $6.24 with
12" Vinyl LP
Out of stock

ALL orders of this vinyl come with an immediate download of the tracks 'Cross The World, Daft Alchemits, London Daughters, So Good, Black Land Prairie, Came For The Fire, and Letter To Lady J' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format. Downloads of the ADDITIONAL SONGS will be delivered upon song release.

Dispatch 'Location 13' Standard Vinyl LP
• Standard black vinyl LP
• 24"x 24" poster

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Cross The World
2. Daft Alchemist
3. London Daughters
4. So Good
5. Black Land Prairie
6. Came For The Fire
7. Letter to Lady J
8. Don Juan Tango
9. Follow I The River
10. Prisoner’s Visitor
11. Dear Congress