'Location 13' Deluxe Vinyl LP

From $34.99 or 4 easy payments of $8.74 with
12" Deluxe Vinyl LP + 7" Vinyl

ALL orders of this vinyl come with an immediate download of the tracks 'Cross The World, Daft Alchemits, London Daughters, So Good, Black Land Prairie, Came For The Fire, and Letter To Lady J' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format. Downloads of the ADDITIONAL SONGS will be delivered upon song release.

Dispatch 'Location 13' Deluxe Vinyl LP

• Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl LP (Limited to 1000)
• Red colorway
• Exclusive embossed cover
• Gatefold 
• Includes a bone white 7" containing bonus songs 'One Word Of A Lie' and 'Born N Razed'
• 24"x 24" Poster

Vinyl Track Listing:
Cross The World
Daft Alchemist
London Daughters
So Good
Black Land Prairie
Came For The Fire
Letter to Lady J
Don Juan Tango
Follow I The River
Prisoner’s Visitor
Dear Congress

Bonus 7” Track Listing
Side A:
Born & Razed
Side B:
One Word Of A Lie