'America, Location 12' Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $6.24 with
Standard Black 12" Vinyl LP + MP3 Download
Transparent Stinson Blue 12" Vinyl LP + MP3 Download
Out of stock

All orders come with an immediate download of the tracks 'Only the wild ones', 'Skin the rabbit', 'Curse and Crush' and 'Begin Again' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Vinyl Details:

2 Colorways 
• Standard black vinyl LP
• Limited transparent, stinson blue vinyl LP

Vinyl Track Listing:

1. Be Gone
2. Only The Wild Ones
3. Curse + Crush
4. Painted Yellow Lines
5. Skin The Rabbit
6. Midnight Lorry
7. Begin Again
8. Rice Water
9. Windylike
10. Ghost Town
11. Atticus Cobain