'Circles Around The Sun' Deluxe Edition Red Vinyl

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 with
Deluxe Red Vinyl + MP3 Download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:
1. Circles Around The Sun
2. Not Messin
3. Get Ready Boy
4. Sign Of The Times
5. Josaphine
6. Flags
7. Come To Me
8. Never Or Now
9. We Hold A Gun
10. Feels So Good

Vinyl Details:
• 180-gram red/white marble vinyl
• Deluxe vinyl includes copy of album on CD format.