Chadwick Stokes 'The Horse Comanche' 12" Vinyl LP

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $6.24 with
12" Vinyl LP + MP3 Download

ALL orders of this vinyl come with an immediate download of the album "The Horse Comanche' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format.

Chadwick Stokes & The Pintos 'Self-Titled' Standard Vinyl LP
• Standard black vinyl LP
• Gatefold w/ printed dust sleeve
• 11.75" x 23.5" poster
• Includes mp3 digital download

Vinyl Track Listing:
1. Pine Needle Tea
2. Mother Maple
3. Prison Blue Eyes
4. I Want You Like a Setbelt
5. Our Lives, Our Time
6. Horse Comanche
7. Hazy Maze
8. Dead Badger
9. New Haven (Feat. Lucious)
10. Walter (First Hello)