Dispatch 'Live 18' Live CD - SIGNED

2 x Live CD

All orders come with an immediate download of the album 'Live 18' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format.

• Featuring select live recordings Dispatch's 2018 North American Tour
• Double CD's nested in Deluxe Gatefold Packaging
• 5" x 5" hard-stock card signed by Chad and Brad featuring the 'Live 18' art (Limited to 500)
• Includes bonus acoustic track “Here We Go” from Dispatch’s Fall 2017 Acoustic Tour

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1. Time Served (Live)
2. So Good (Live)
3. Open Up (Live)
4. Beto (Live)
5. Curse + Crush (Live)
6. Bang Bang (Live)
7. Skin the Rabbit (Live)
8. Rice Water (Live)
9. Uncle John's Band (Live)
10. Only The Wild Ones (Live)
11. Bats in the Belfry (Live)

Disc 2
12. Fallin' (Live)
13. Flag (Live) [feat. Tim Snider]
14. Elias (Live)
15. Midnight Lorry (Live)
16. Painted Yellow Lines (Live)
17. Came for the Fire (Live)
18. The General (Live)
19. Outloud / Don't Let Me Down (Live) [feat. Raye Zaragoza, Nahko]
20. Letter to Lady J (Live) [feat. Nahko and Medicine for the People, Raye Zaragoza]
21. Here We Go - Acoustic (Live) [feat. Rashawn Ross]